Allotment of Alakhnanda enclave bareilly

Allotment of Alakhnanda Enclave – The attractiveness of the people towards the Alaknanda Gated Colony, which has the most greenery with two parks, remained at its peak. Twice the number of people applied for the plot. On Thursday i.e 02-09-21 , BDA allotted all the plots through lottery.

Bareilly Development Authority has allotted about five and a half hundred plots in Ganga, Narmada and Kaveri gated colonies in the past. The applications for the sale of plots in Alaknanda Township were started on 13 August. There are 280 plots of three sizes in the scheme. According to BDA Vice-Chairman Jogidar Singh, about 479 registrations were done by the people showing great interest in Alaknanda Enclave. On Thursday, 280 plots of the colony were allotted through lottery in the office.

Applicants were very happy after the allotment Alakhnanda Enclave . Those who are lucky one to get plots will have to pay 15% Plot amount on getting Allotment letter. There is more greenery in this colony. The Authority has earned an income of about one hundred crores from the sale of the allotted plots. BDA Vice President said that in view of the enthusiasm of the people, moreover BDA is going to open registration in the name of Brahmapur Enclave in Ramganga Nagar Residential Scheme in September.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *